July 2013 – The Atlanta International Gift & Home Furnishings Market®

The Atlanta International Gift & Home Furnishings Market®

As your customers seek for even more design driven home and rug products, you need the best the world has to offer, all in one place. Make plans now to visit the unique destination that conveniently, effectively connects you with trends from around the globe!
This is Your World of New Product.

Market Dates & Hours

Showrooms
Wednesday, July 10 – Thursday, July 11: 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Friday, July 12 – Saturday, July 13: 9 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Sunday, July 14 – Wednesday, July 17: 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Temporaries
Friday, July 12 – Monday, July 15: 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.*
Tuesday, July 16: 9 a.m. – 2 p.m.
*HD Home Preview Party opens July 11 at 2 p.m. (Building 1, Floor 1 only)

What’s New at Market    Learn More »

Atlanta Spring Immediate Delivery Show, May 2013

Immediate Delivery Show

A Cash & Carry Event

The Global Market. By Design. At AmericasMart, we’ve created a marketplace unlike any other, connecting buyers and exhibitors from around the globe. Through accessibility, value and convenience, AmericasMart delivers the ultimate market experience. WE continue to evolve by delivering the products that buyers want and need. Our annual research studies indicate that retailers depend on AmericasMart for the latest products, the most variety and exclusive lines they can’t find anywhere else.  It’s all here. By Design.

Market Dates

Showrooms – A Cash & Carry Event
Tuesday, May 7 – Thursday, May 9: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Temporaries – A Cash & Carry Event
Tuesday, May 7 – Wednesday, May 8: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Thursday, May 9: 9 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Market Resources

 

Buyer Registration      Buyers Registration »                  Book Atlanta Hotel       Book Atlanta Travel »

 

Images courtesy of AmericasMart.com